House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
4 Reviews

Sierra M.
Sierra M.
September 20, 2017

Michaela has watched our families dog for the past five years, each time we go out of time for vacation.
We feel so comfortable having Michaela watch our dog, because updates are sent to us throughout the day, to help ease our minds. Photos are sent of them going on walks, playing in the yard, and hanging out around the house.
When we are away, I know our four legged family member is in the ...

Michaela M.
Michaela M.
Scott R.
Scott R.
September 19, 2017

Michaela was caring and loving with our four legged kid. She genuinely loves dogs. Michaela played with our pup and took him for walks. I'd highly recommend her to watch your pooch.

Michaela M.
Michaela M.

About Michaela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time!

Hello! I currently attend MATC at the downtown campus only two days out of the week (Monday and Tuesday 9am-11am) so I have plenty of time to make sure your fur babies are well taken care of. I've been taking care of dogs on my own since I was a teenager with my own pup. I also have a wide range of experience with dogs all ages and needs (puppies, seniors and special needs included ...

What Michaela would like to know about your dog

I do live with two small dogs. They both LOVE being social with other pooches and have no problem meeting new friends. If this were to be an issue with your dog please let me know ahead of time and we could look at other options (drop in visits, etc)

For older dogs- I have had to give my own past dogs shots and medication so no need to worry about them not receiving their medicine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michaela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michaela's Pets


Bichon Frise and Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.