Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaela can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Tony F.
Tony F.
Jul 20, 2014
Verified Stay

Our little dog Pixel came home happy and healthy. Part of us felt bad taking her home because she had made such great friends with Coco! Michaela and Matt sent us photos and videos of Pixel throughout our trip. They actually offered to let us drop Pixel off the night before the scheduled drop-off day because we couldn't find a time that would work on the scheduled day. So awesome. We definitely recommend them.

Michaela M.
Michaela M.
Kelli W.
Kelli W.
Jul 7, 2014
Verified Stay

This was our first stay with Michaela and Matt and it was a great one! They were very responsive and courteous. My dog Leroy was relaxed and an not ready to go home when I picked him up after the long weekend. I think he made great friends with their dog Coco :) Would recommend them any day!

Michaela M.
Michaela M.
Shannon M.
Shannon M.
Jun 19, 2014
Verified Stay

Tobias came home looking well taken care of and happy. This was my first time using rover and Michaela M gave us a great experience. We had a successful meet and greet a week before and all my concerns were put at ease. I would have Michaela M watch my pug Tobias again in the future.

Michaela M.
Michaela M.

About Michaela

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

home full time in east arlington

I have a little terrier mix who loves company. We are very active and love going to walks and to the park. I would be delighted to take care of your pup,whether it be a overnight stay or a walk around the neighborhood.

About this sitter:
Hello, my name is Michaela and would be thrilled to walk or make house visits while you are away. I have over ten years experience with dogs. I ...

What Michaela would like to know about your dog

-Like to know if they have any anxieties or abnormal behaviors
- health issues
- eating habits

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Michaela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michaela's Pets

Coco

Mixed
9 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Michaela watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take them around the neighborhood or to the park near by.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Wherever they want, but I do have blankets and pads for them if they prefer.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I sometimes work another job on Mondays and Thursdays, other than that I will spend all my time with them.

In Michaela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michaela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.