Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaela can host 1 dog per night.
Michaela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


11 Reviews

Samantha J.
Samantha J.
March 2, 2018

Michaela was the absolute BEST!! She can be trusted with your baby...big, small, old, puppy, male, female. We were leaving our baby 7 month old terrier mix for the first time and Michaela stepped right in and watched him super last minute for us! She text me updates here and there which was so perfect! She LOVES dogs, animals period. She also has her own dogs but they get along so well with other ...

Michaela G.
Michaela G.
Regan H.
Regan H.
February 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Max was so happy when I came back to pick him up! He loved getting to play with the other dogs.

Michaela G.
Max was a sweetheart! I was happy to have him!
Michaela G.
Olivia A.
Olivia A.
February 8, 2018

I couldn't think of a better, more responsible, person person to care for pets! Michaela is consistently kind to her beautiful dogs, who always seem so joyous and full of life. Michaela definitely has a passion for animals and would be the perfect choice for your furry friend!

Michaela G.
Michaela G.

About Michaela

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

My first word was “dog.”

As a lifelong dog lover, I have years of experience dealing with a wide array of canine companions. From chihuahuas to eighty pound lab mixes in the family, and Great Danes and St. Bernards in my experience working at PetSmart, I’ve seen and love them all. I currently have three adorable pups of my own, who are eager to make new doggie friends! Jax is my eldest, a six-year-old border collie mix. Nova is ...

What Michaela would like to know about your dog

Name, age, breed, likes and dislikes, energy level, and feeding routines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michaela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michaela's Pets


6 years, 3 mo. old, 35 lbs.


2 years old, 22 lbs.


Border Collie and Mixed
6 months old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.