Michaela G.

Michaela G.

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Darby P.
Darby P.
Apr 16, 2018

I've personally known Michaela for most of my life, throughout it she has always expressed her love for animals especially dogs. She grew up in a household of them, each getting equally loved and taken well care of. I would put the utmost trust in Michaela to watch over your beloved four-legged friend.

Michaela G.
Michaela G.
Christopher R.
Christopher R.
Apr 15, 2018

She has watched both my dogs a few times . She got along with them right Way. They were treated great the whole time i trust here with my pups anytime !

Michaela G.
Michaela G.

About Michaela

11
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Let’s play fetch!

Hello,
My name is Michaela, I LOVE animals. I’ve lived my whole life with dogs. I have 4 boxers of my own well my parents do but I’ve grown up with them and I still go over to watch them and take them for rides and spoil them. Where I currently live they don’t allow dogs and I really dont enjoy that since I’ve had animals my whole life. I don ...

What Michaela would like to know about your dog

I would just like to know how they act with other dogs just so I know before I bring them out. I’m open with any type of dog. I currently have 4 boxers so I have a lot of experience with that type of dog but I’m open to any type.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Michaela watches your pet

Walks, doggy park, beach,fetch,bath, and cuddle

Michaela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.