House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Jillian C.
Jillian C.
Oct 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Michaela was fantastic with all our pups! Three large dogs can be a handful but I left very confident in her ability to care for the whole bunch. She sent daily updates and pictures to let us know everyone was doing great while we were away. I highly recommend her to anyone looking.

Michaela E.
Michaela E.
Emily W.
Emily W.
Oct 22, 2016

Michaela is the absolute best! Gracie had so much fun with her and can't wait to go back. It's great to know I'm leaving her with someone I can trust and really cares about my pup! I will absolutely call her the next tine I'm out of town. I highly recommend Michaela!

Michaela E.
Michaela E.
Greg J.
Greg J.
Oct 18, 2016

I have used Michaela Eugster on many occasions for my animal care...I found her to be extremely competent, and experienced with all my animals. I have 4 horses an 4 dogs,i may be gone for 2 weeks at a time, Michaela keeps me informed via text as to the safty an wellbeing of my pets. .she is a very kind young lady with a true love for animals.When Michaela is watching over ...

Michaela E.
Michaela E.

About Michaela

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

What can I say, I love dogs!

I have a wide range of experience with dogs and other animals, from working at boarding kennels, to handling show dogs, to babysitting farm animals, to racing sled dogs. I have done it all! I currently own an Aussie, but have had several breeds of dogs throughout my life (Yorkies, Dobermans, German Shepherds, Giant Schnauzers, Bull Mastiffs, Alaskan Huskies, Labs, etc.). I can handle any breed of dog and cater to any unique needs that ...

What Michaela would like to know about your dog

I like to know if they are dog-friendly or people-friendly, so that I know appropriate places to take them. I am very flexible on all shapes and sizes of dogs, I get along with them all and can cater to any needs they may have.

I have cats as well, and so I may have restrictions for certain dog boarding requests.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Michaela watches your pet

Depending on the ability of the dog, I like to go for hikes in the mountains near Golden and Boulder, visit dog parks, or just take casual strolls around the neighborhood. Balls, Frisbees, and tug-of-war games are also included for the pooches that enjoy it.

Michaela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.