Michaela D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michaela can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Michaela can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Michael D.
Michael D.
Mar 26, 2017

Michaela has been an "animal" person her entire life. She grew up with animals in her house ranging from dogs to ferrets to hermit crabs. her best friend as a young child was her Chow, Fritz, who tolerated all the affection Michaela could pour on him. This casual contact has made Michaela comfortable with all manner of pets and leads her to be passionate about their needs.
To find someone more caring for your pet ...

Michaela D.
Michaela D.
Barbara L.
Barbara L.
Mar 25, 2017

I have known Michaela since she was born, and she has been around animals ever since then also. I would trust her with Anyones Pets!!!!. She's very loving, dependable, caring, and is not afraid to get dirty. I would hire her in a heartbeat!!

Michaela D.
Michaela D.

About Michaela

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

You've got a pup-sitter in me!

My first friend was a dog and I have not only had a dog, but I have dearly loved them ever since.
I spend a lot of my free time volunteering for animal shelters and rescues at adoption events, preparing the shelters for adoptions, and fostering homeless dogs. We have all types of dogs from senior to puppy, female and male, small to large.
My pup, Stevie, is a little over a year old and ...

What Michaela would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences
Would like to know allergies, whether or not the dog is people and/or dog-friendly, and any behaviors that the dog likes/dislikes (like car rides).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michaela's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michaela's Pets

Stevie

Akbash Dog and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Michaela watches your pet

We will walk to the park less than half a mile from my apartment. If the dog enjoys fetch or another activity (like car rides!) I am a willing participant.

In Michaela's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Michaela's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.