Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Michael can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

23
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Meg has such a good time when staying with Michael. Her vacation might have been more fun than ours!

Michael T.
Michael T.
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Melbourne had a wonderful stay with Michael. It was our first time using Rover so we were nervous. She's just a puppy, and Michael taught her to swim! He sent lots of video updates and Mel got along great with his sweet pup Moki. We are glad we found Michael and will definitely book him again in the future. Strongly recommend!

Michael T.
Michael T.
Justin E.
Justin E.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Hands down, this was our favorite experience using Rover yet. Michael forgot something at my house and when he came back to get it, my pup was craaazy excited to see him and his dog Moki and then whined and got sad when they had to leave - he even tried to run after them! That really says a lot to me, that my dog enjoyed his time with them so much that he still wanted ...

Michael T.
Michael T.

About Michael

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Super active, fun and ❤️ snuggles

My wife and I would love to watch your dog! I am currently in Dental school at UW and my wife is a Dental Hygienist. We both love dogs! We are hard working, responsible, and very attentive to details. We enjoy what we do, but dogs are our passion. My wife has had dogs her whole life and has always had a connection with animals. We have a very fun loving pup Moki, and would ...

What Michael would like to know about your dog

A little bit about their personality and what they like/ don't like. Also let us know if your dog tends to be vocal. We don't have any breed preferences and will welcome any dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Michael's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael's Pets

Moki

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.