Michael S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host 1 dog per night.
Michael can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Ann L.
Ann L.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

We appreciate the 5 star service we received from Michael and Krista. My dog had a great experience. I would highly recommend them and would definitely use their service again.

Michael S.
Michael S.
Megan S.
Megan S.
Apr 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I would definitely recommend Michael to anyone looking for an excellent dog sitter! He was very attentive to our dog Kaylee. He took her on lots of walks and to the dog park. During her recent stay with Michael, it was very reassuring to recieve lots of photos of Kaylee playing happily with Michael's dog. We will definitely use his services again in the future.

Michael S.
Michael S.
Conni S.
Conni S.
Jan 21, 2017

Michael is a true animal lover! He cares for his dog and other dogs with love and compassion. Your pet would be cared for by one of the best! He has always taken care of our dogs.

Michael S.
Michael S.

About Michael

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Keep your Dog Active

My pup Finn and I look forward to having guests over. Finn is extremely social and playful, he gets along with all sizes, shapes, breeds and personalities. I am here to help other dog owners that do not like to board their dogs at the traditional places where they are alone and/or in a kennel most of the time. With me, your dog will get plenty of attention and activity. There is no need ...

What Michael would like to know about your dog

No, preferences on breed, just the dog's personality, level of training, how comfortable you are with him/her at dog parks.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael's Pets

Finn

Mixed
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Michael watches your pet

Walking, Hiking at metro-parks, Dog park(if permitted)

In Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.