Michael M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

17
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Terina S.
Terina S.
Jan 13, 2019
Verified Stay

I recently moved and had to switch dog sitters. Michael and his family have been really great! Fantastic communication, easy drop offs, and overall a loving family! Kya loves her stays with them, where they provide her lots of love and care! I enjoy receiving daily photos of how comfortable she is during her stay! I highly recommend them as your pick, for your fur kids to stay with them! :)

Michael M.
Michael M.
Alivia T.
Alivia T.
Jan 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Spot's stay at Michael's was perfect. It seems he enjoyed his time with Michael's family and other dogs. Daily pictures were great. Would recommend Michael and his family in a heartbeat.

Michael M.
Michael M.
Timothy D.
Timothy D.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Super convenient and easy to work with. They sent up update pics and Lucy seemed relaxed and happy. Thank you again. We will definitely use this sitter again.

Michael M.
Michael M.

About Michael

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge fenced yard; home all day : )

Somebody is almost always home 24 hours a day. I am a registered nurse working 3 days a week, my wife works part-time, and my live-in mother-in-law is home all week. Your dog will have adult supervision as well as three children (that are great with animals) ages 1, 6, and 7 to keep them entertained all day. We have a large, secure fenced in yard and a 2300 square foot home that is perfect ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Michael's Pets

Louie

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Bella

Australian Shepherd
3 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Michael watches your pet

In Michael's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michael's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.