Michael M. & Brooke T.

Michael M. & Brooke T.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael M. & Brooke can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
25 Reviews

Timre S.
Timre S.
Nov 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke and Michael were amazing. They took great care of gizmo and cooper and didn’t care when I bugged them about my furry kids. Both dogs are on medication and Brroke and Michael handled everything spectacularly. I highly recommend them and will definitely use for my next trip. I love that my boys totally chilled with their dog too!!

Michael M. & Brooke T.
Michael M. & Brooke T.
Toni B.
Toni B.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

For over a decade, my husband and I used the same sitter who came to our home to sit our 3 Poodles while we vacationed; she retired this year. We loss our last Poodle this year. Just prior to her death, we got a 5 lb. Yorkie (totally unplanned). We cancelled our plans for Barbados this year because we didn't want to take him out of the country and ended up taking him to Florida ...

Michael M. & Brooke T.
Michael M. & Brooke T.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Brooke and Mike were absolutely amazing with our Balto! They sent pictures and updates and we felt so at ease while away knowing he was in such good care. They kept him on his usual routine and treated him like one of their own! I would recommend them to my friends and family and we will be using them again in the near future :)

Michael M. & Brooke T.
Michael M. & Brooke T.

About Michael M. & Brooke

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Dog Loving Couple

Hi! We are a nurse and an arborist who love to care for dogs and be outside in nature. We are saving up for our wedding and there’s no better way than by earning extra money doing something we truly love — caring for dogs!

We live in Lincoln Square right across from a park with our 9-year-old Corgi mix, Charlie. He is a lovable and rather lazy dog who loves company. Our home is ...

What Michael M. & Brooke would like to know about your dog

We want to learn from you what makes your dog tick, what ticks them off, and any tips for making sure they feel right at home. Does your dog have a cherished toy or bed? Do they love being around other dogs, or are they more a homebody?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michael M. & Brooke's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael M. & Brooke's Pets

Charlie

Dachshund and Pembroke Welsh Corgi
9 years, 6 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Michael M. & Brooke watches your pet

We are so lucky to live right across the street from an amazing park and we would definitely spend a lot of time there! We also love taking long walks around the neighborhood, hitting up the dog park and dog beach, and playing lots of ball! When all the work is done, we love nothing more than unlimited puppy snuggles on the couch!

We are outdoors people who enjoy hiking, driving out of the city to enjoy the open air, and trying new restaurants or catching live music. We would love to take your dog on as many of those adventures as they’d like!

In Michael M. & Brooke's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Michael M. & Brooke's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.