Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Michael can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Juliette C.
Juliette C.
Sep 16, 2018
Verified Stay

I think my dog went through depression after leaving Michael and his family. They spoiled and took such good care of him. I received constant updates on Bush progress while he was with them. They treated him as if he was their own. I will definitely be a repeat customer. You guys are awesome!

Michael E.
Michael E.
Linda M.
Linda M.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Our yorkie came home happy and healthy from her one week stay ... many thanks to you and your family for taking such good care of her!

Michael E.
Michael E.
Rupa M.
Rupa M.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog had a great time. Michael sent a lot of pictures and gave regular updates. Very flexible with schedule.

Michael E.
Michael E.

About Michael

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Pet care at its best!! Always Home.

My Wife Marceleena is a Home Maker and would be the primary care giver as she is home all the time. She loves Pets and plants and of-course me ;)
Our Daughter Miracle is three now and loves to hang out with our pet guests.
Your pup will have:
Lots of Exercise (Trips to our private dog park, Walks around the pond, tons of toys )
Rest and Food: We have dog beds all around the house ...

What Michael would like to know about your dog

We have a toddler at home and we only accept pets the get along with children. Your dog needs to be up to date on shots - please bring along the medical records or share your vets information. Sorry we do not accept the following breeds - Pit Bull, Husky, Rottweiler, German Shepherd, Doberman and their Mixes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Michael's Pets

Marco

Cockapoo and Poodle
4 years, 8 mo. old, 7 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.