Michael E.

Michael E.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michael can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Sara G.
Sara G.
Oct 18, 2016
Verified Stay

These guys are just the best! Aussie is always looked after so well and treated like one of the family, and they are super accommodating with pick ups and drop offs. Thanks so much Kacie and Michael!

Michael E.
Michael E.
Sara G.
Sara G.
Sep 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Simply the best! Wouldn't want to leave Aussie anywhere else.

Michael E.
Michael E.
Sara G.
Sara G.
Aug 21, 2016
Verified Stay

There's very few people we trust leaving our little Aussie with but Michael and Kacie are now his second home. He loves coming here, and loves playing with both Finn and Gus. We have full confidence he is well looked after, getting lots of love and cuddles, and exercised daily. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Michael E.
Michael E.

About Michael

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Hello, Washington!

10-12-16 We recently moved here to Camas from Portland and are getting settled in. We'll update our profile when we are ready to start having doggy guest! Stay tuned!

Oh yeah! Come stay with Fin and Gus!
We would love to bring your furry family member into our home.
We both work as RNs and have flexible work schedules. This allows someone to almost always be at home with our pups.
Let us know if ...

What Michael would like to know about your dog

No aggressive dogs, please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Michael's Pets

Fin

Wirehaired Pointing Griffon
7 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Gus

Poodle
11 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.