Michael D.

Michael D.

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Jodie D.
Jodie D.
Mar 4, 2018

Michael is a very responsible and caring young man. We got our dog when Michael was seven and she became his best friend for the next 14 years. Maggie went everywhere with Michael. He was very responsible and caring with her. He is looking forward to having his own home someday so he can have a dog of his own. Michael will be a great new friend to your dog.

Michael D.
Michael D.
Brittany V.
Brittany V.
Mar 1, 2018

Does your dog like to have fun? Michael is the guy for your dog. Michael is a high energy dog lover with lots of spunk and get-up-and-go. He’s my go-to pet sitter and one of my dogs most favorite people in the world. If you have a curious, wild, and active dog you’ve definitely found the right guy for the job! My dog will nap for DAYS after a stay with Michael.

Michael D.
Michael D.
Allie V.
Allie V.
Mar 1, 2018

Michael is a natural when it comes to pets and children. He is very nurturing and loves to be outdoors and active. If there is a dog in the room, you can bet Michael is close by petting it and playing with it. He is also very prompt, organized, and willing to help out in anyway. You can guarantee your pet is in good hands with Michael.

Michael D.
Michael D.

About Michael

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Pilot w/ free time for fur friends

My name is Michael and I grew up with a black lab, beginning at the age of 7 and trained it with my father. I am now a 24 year old corporate pilot who has free time and looking to use it productively to make new fur friends. I am a dog lover through and through. With my current housing and job where I travel, it doesn't allow me to have a dog but I ...

What Michael would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the activity level of the dog to choose which activities we could do along with age. I would also like to know the basic mannerisms of the dog as well.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.