Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Michael can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Michael can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Allen K.
Allen K.
Jul 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Michael and his family were amazing! We left our puppy with them for a weekend. They kept us updated and took great care of her. They have a very clean home and truly care about your dog. I will definitely rebook them when we go out of town again!

Michael D.
Thanks Allen! We loved having Libby over and our boys are looking forward to the next visit!
Michael D.
Melanie V.
Melanie V.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

I've left my 3 girl dogs with Michael and his family twice now. They are the perfect home away from home for my girls. They're very comfortable there and love the extra attention from the little guys :) I was looking for a go-to for my sitting needs and I think I found them!

Michael D.
Michael D.
Michael E.
Michael E.
Apr 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Great first experience using Rover. Michael and his wife watched Bailey (7 year old Chocolate Lab) for about 5 days on relatively short notice while I went on vacation. This provided me peace of mind while not having to bother my “typically willing” friends to take care of my dog when I really know they’d prefer to be doing something else. I really appreciate this service.

Michael D.
Michael D.

About Michael

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

M&M Dog Care: a family experience

I've been a dog lover my whole life, and can't wait to own one permanently when I'm finished with my residency program. For now, I'm happy to entertain, walk, and play with your dog during their stay.

I grew up with dogs and am very comfortable with both large and small dogs. My family has always had animals, including dogs, cats, horses, chickens, etc. Your dog would be played with and taken care of at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.