Mich M.

Mich M.

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mich can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Mary B.
Mary B.
Aug 8, 2018

Mich is one of my dogs favorite people. When we go out of town Mich is always my first pick to watch our dog. SHe treats him so well, I always get happy pictures after long walks or rides in the car. Mich is very reaponsible and I trust her in my home and to take my dog to her house. If Mich is watching Truett i never feel guilty about leaving him behind because ...

Mich M.
Mich M.

About Mich

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Active Animal Lover!

I have been a dog owner for over 10 years and love all breeds and personalities! I am very active and love the outdoors, but I also enjoy cuddling up on the couch with my pup. I am a licensed Vet Tech at an emergency animal hospital and am equipped with the knowledge and skills to deal with all types of situations. I don't have a yard, but there are plenty of places to walk ...

What Mich would like to know about your dog

Please no dominant/non-fixed males and females. We like to keep a calm and happy household where all can enjoy a peaceful stay away from home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Mich's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Mich's Pets

Ollie

Boxer and Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Mich watches your pet

We have an off leash dog park less than a mile from my house that we frequently visit. We love the outdoors, so be prepared for an adventure! If we can't make it out, we have multiple safe neighborhoods to walk through and get out some energy/

In Mich's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Mich's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.