Micah S.

Micah S.

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Micah can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Thomas B.
Thomas B.
Mar 17, 2018

Hi my name is Thomas B. and I have known Micah for 3 years. Micah has been with animals since she was a baby. Cats dogs hampsters snakes rabbits, and more. She is amazing with her furbabies and she's the first person to ask to pet a dog if she sees one coming down the sidewalks. She's always been intuitive and observant with her animals and when she is with other ones as well. She ...

Micah S.
Micah S.

About Micah

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard, home FT

I have 2 dogs myself and we enjoy walks, exploring dog parks around the city, squeaky toys, swimming, playing fetch, hiding treats in bones, hiking, and snuggling on the couch. Midnight is a lab mix, and Maybe is a weenie mix. They’re both fixed and updated on all shots. I really enjoy taking them to parks to meet new doggie friends. So having a dog sitting business is fantastic for us to make new ...

What Micah would like to know about your dog

All breeds welcome as long as they are friendly and potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Micah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Micah's Pets

Midnight

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Maybe

Dachshund
5 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Micah watches your pet

In Micah's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Micah's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.