Micaela M.

Micaela M.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Aug 30, 2018

Micaela is a true animal lover! I would trust my crew of furry creatures with Micaela any time! She has a calm nurturing demeanor that my animals respond well to.

Micaela M.
Micaela M.

About Micaela

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover w/ full-time availability

I am Micaela, a 22 year old recent graduate and dog lover! I have had experience with many different breeds, personality types, and sizes of dogs. While I love my two dogs, I am not partial to any breeds or sizes, I love them all :) I am very patient and understanding to special needs dogs, and have full availability for any kinds of needs you may have! I have been taking care of dogs for ...

What Micaela would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any diet restrictions, how they interact with other people and animals, and any physical limitation. No breed preferences, I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Micaela watches your pet

I love exploring new areas with dogs, and enjoy running with them if the dog wants to! Trails, hikes, or casual neighborhood walks are all things I enjoy, depending on the dog's needs or abilities.

Micaela's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.