Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mia can host 1 dog per night.
Mia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Mia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I work remote half the week <3 dogs

I work remote half the week so I’m available to walk dogs during my lunch break and after work . Certainly, if I have a break or on a weekend, I can give some extra love & attention . I love dogs of all shapes and sizes but I should mention my apartment has a size limit, no bigger than 40 lbs . I am familiar with administering medication in pill, syringe and topical form, if needed ...

What Mia would like to know about your dog

Since I do work remote half the week and live in an apt community, I do kindly ask to consider quiet dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration

About Mia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Mia watches your pet

In Mia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Mia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.