Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
85%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Mey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Mey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Sep 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Mey is a great communicator and very good with my dogs. It’s nice to know that when I leave for work trips, my dogs are in good hands and I don’t have to worry.

Mey S.
Mey S.
Cathy S.
Cathy S.
Apr 6, 2018

Mey was great!

We used to be neighbors and she would help me take my pit/american bulldog mix out on walks. When I was away from home and she was available she’d come by and check on Misha for me, feedings etc.

She was a great neighbor and was always thoughtful and caring especially when it came to my puppy Misha. I definitely can attest to her care and the time and consideration ...

Mey S.
Mey S.
Menissas T.
Menissas T.
Apr 6, 2018

Mey looked after my German shepherd while I was away on vacation.

She always sent me photos of what fun they were having and updates daily.

I know she took very good care of him and you can see her love for dogs.

Mey S.
Mey S.

About Mey

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hey all! Open schedule currently =]

Hi fur parents! I love dogs and would fill my home with tons of them if I could! That's mainly why I joined Rover because of my love for pups.

Anyway, been a fur parent all my life, I'm very knowledgeable in their day to day needs and care. I know behavioral patterns and basic dog training. Usually when my friends have questions about their pups, I'm their go-to.

My schedule is quite flexible and ...

What Mey would like to know about your dog

-How are they on a leash?
-Anything behavioral I should know
-Good around cats?
-House trained?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Mey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Mey's Pets

Prince Odin

Chihuahua
6 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Hamilton

American Pit Bull Terrier
3 years old, 68 lbs.

When Mey watches your pet

I can walk your pup around your neighborhood or we can even go to a nearby park or trail.
Dog parks are always fun!

In Mey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Mey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.