Melly K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Melly

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll play with any doggo :)

I have a passion to care for dogs all the time. I have a dog at home and we play all the time. I love to care for the basic needs of dogs, and I love to cuddle and play with dogs. I will love your fur baby as if it were my own. I want to make your dog feel comfortable, happy, playful, and at ease. I love to go walking with dogs, and ...

What Melly would like to know about your dog

Basic health and physical concerns--feeding schedules, etc.
Due to my apartment complex, I cannot board Pitbulls or and breeds that apartments restrict :( BUT! I can take them in for a day, or doggy sit them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Melly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Melly's Pets

Riddick

Beagle, Cardigan Welsh Corgi, Jack Russell Terrier, and Mixed
2 years, 9 mo. old, 38 lbs.

Comet

Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Melly watches your pet

In Melly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Melly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.