Melissa Y.

Melissa Y.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Melissa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Chelsea M.
Chelsea M.
Dec 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful stay. Lots of walks, pictures, and play. definitely recommend:)

Melissa Y.
Melissa Y.
Patti C.
Patti C.
Nov 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Melissa was a kind and loving sitter for my Shih Tzu, Abby. She took her for lots of walks and sent me lots of updates and pictures. I would definitely recommend Melissa.

Melissa Y.
Melissa Y.
alex C.
alex C.
Nov 4, 2017

I was going away on vacation for a couple weeks and needed someone to take care of my two Jack Russels. Thankfully I found Melissa and she did a great job. She kept me up to date by sending What's App messages and pictures and my dogs looked right at home. I would not hesitate to call on Melissa the next time I need someone to look after my dogs.

Melissa Y.
Melissa Y.

About Melissa

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

WOOF there it is - your Dogsitter!

I am a proud Pawrent Mommy to Bowser, a 2.5-year-old Maltese! Bowser loves to play with other furry friends and cannot wait to welcome you to our home!

I have always been the "go-to" person when family or friends go away for vacation and need someone to take care of their dog. My husband works from home and I am a homemaker, which means we have PLENTY of time to host your Furbaby!

We ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

- Any medical/behavioural issues?
- Are they friendly with other dogs?
- Up to date on vaccinations? Spayed?
- What are some basic commands they are used to?
- What is their daily routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Bowser

Maltese
3 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Melissa watches your pet

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Melissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.