Melissa R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Melissa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Afternoons of play and runs/walks

Hello! My name is Melissa and I am a part time student/full time fur momma to one 4 year old female lab mix. I have experience with dogs from puppy age to senior. I am currently available Monday- Friday, 10am-7pm for drop in potty breaks and play. I will be available most weekends for reoccurring clients. I am also available for runs and walks. I can make last minute visits if your current Rover ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have anxiety or any stressors? Do they prefer walks or runs? Do they get along with other dogs/animals? I want to make sure your dog is getting the best care possible when I visit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

Your dog will enjoy all of their favorite things when they are with me. If they like to go on runs, we’ll go on a run. If they like to play fetch, then we’ll play fetch. If they like nice,easy walks, then that’s what we’ll do. If they are water dogs, we can even go to the beach.

Melissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.