Melissa Q.

Melissa Q.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Melissa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Melissa

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full time dog lover ? & athlete ?

My name is Melissa and I am a student but I'm a full time dog lover! My schedule allows me to be home almost all day and remain highly interactive with your pups. As a child, my family dogs were were 4 beautiful, large English Mastiffs. However since their passing, I have dedicated most of my time sitting and walking dogs for friends and family. I'm new to Rover but I'm excited to be using ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what I can provide for your dog to make him/her feel right at home. Does your dog love long walks or is she/he a home-body? My hope is to create a home away from home for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.