Melissa P.

Melissa P.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Barri A.
Barri A.
Dec 17, 2015

Melissa is a kind and caring individual and has been wonderful with myself and my pets. Over the past year Melissa has been helping my family take care of our pets and we are so thankful we found her. She came highly recommended and has lived up to the high expectation my family and I required for our pets.

Melissa P.
Melissa P.
Chris P.
Chris P.
Dec 17, 2015

Melissa has been around dogs her entire life. Both large and small she loves them all. Melissa has a calm and loving demeanor which is perfect for animals that are a little nervous about their "parents" being gone. Melissa has dog sat are two standard poodles many times and they adore her

Melissa P.
Melissa P.

About Melissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring and fun animal lover

I have had dogs in my family since I was born. I come from a long line of animal lovers. I have been dog sitting for others for over 10 years. I offer a one on one experience where your dog is well taken care of whatever their needs may be. Long walks, dog park adventure, or lots of snuggles. I look forward to taking care of your loved one! Thank you - Melissa Pilley

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

The temperament and specific needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Leeroy Jenkins

Jack Russell Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.

Sister

Miniature Pinscher
2 years, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Melissa watches your pet

I live in a very dog friendly area and am a short walk to Indiam Steele dog park

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Melissa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.