Melissa M.

Melissa M.

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Melissa

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pawsitive pupparazzi

I’m a pet owner and animal lover.

My chihuahua is my daughter. She’s going to be 4 in August. I grew up as an only child so having a dog around has certainly helped. They’re a furry companion you can take with you anywhere. From hikes, to runs, walks, car rides, beach days, park days, play games with, or simply be lazy and watch movies or tv shows on the couch together ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what to expect from them and how their personalities are. Also I would like to be informed about what they do and do not like so I that I can better accommodate them.

I enjoy small or medium sized dogs but, I don’t mind larger dogs either.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Melissa watches your pet

We will go on walks in my neighborhood, along the trails, or other local pet friendly areas. We will play fetch, ball, go outside to play, and come cool down inside later.

Melissa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.