Melissa M.

Melissa M.

Starcrest, Vancouver, WA

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Ashley K.
Ashley K.
April 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Melissa was great and sent me regular photos of my dog happy and safe.

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Joy L.
Joy L.
April 3, 2017
Verified Stay

We recommend Melissa highly!! This was our first time using dogvacay and she was easy to communicate with and took good care of our dog. It was convenient and well worth it for us to have peace of mind. We hope she is available next time we need to leave town. Thank you SO much Melissa!

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Darlene P.
Darlene P.
March 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Melissa provided Zoe with nice place to stay and loving care while we were away. I will want to have her dog sit for us again in the future.

Melissa M.
Melissa M.

About Melissa

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Life is Good

I want to offer pets a home and a good time. I am not a fan of kennels and am always caught off guard when you have to pay additional fees for play time. I will provide your pup an all inclusive stay with lots of play time, walks, and a safe environment.

I have had dogs most if my life, and not having had my own children my dog is like the next best ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Oliver

Jack Russell Terrier
12 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.