Melissa M.

Melissa M.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Melissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Soleil T.
Soleil T.
Aug 14, 2018

Melissa has been walking and taking care of our two dogs, a Bichon and a Maltese, for years now. We have often used her services for day to day walking/feeding/playing. Additionally, we often have her take care of them by either staying at our house or leaving our dogs at her place when we go out of town. She is so good with them and they're always thrilled to go and seem very ...

Melissa M.
Melissa M.

About Melissa

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll roll on the floor with ur pup

Hi my name is Mel and I'm a 24 year old writer living in Glendale. I live in a pet-friendly building with a fenced dog park. I love dogs more than anything and have 0 problem getting on the floor to play with them or having to get dirty. I have a beagle mixed named Dora who I raised since 8 weeks and have had dogs my whole life! I am very patient, intuitive, and ...

About Melissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Dora

Beagle
1 year, 4 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.