Melissa M.

Melissa M.

Pearl City, Pearl City, HI

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Christina S.
Christina S.
Sep 1, 2018

She’s amazing and definitely cares for my dogs. I have a husky and a small chihuahua mix so i know they can be a handle.

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Matthew M.
Matthew M.
Sep 1, 2018

Melissa has always loved dogs and no matter where she is, she does an outstanding job looking after dogs. over the years ive seen countless owners apprecuate her and thank her for her service. i have witnessed her care first hand and ive never seen a dog not immediately warm up to her. she makes sure that whatever dog she is looking after is haooy and safe as well as comfortable with her while their ...

Melissa M.
Melissa M.

About Melissa

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hawaii's Doggy Connoisseur ! <3

Aloha ! My name is Melissa and I currently work for a dog walking and pet sitting service here on Oahu , Hawaii . Prior to moving to Hawaii I was a pet sitter / dog walker for many military families in the DC area. I love dogs and have two of my own, a German Shepherd and a pomchi mix . I know how hard it is to find someone to take care of your fluffy friend when you're ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

If I'm boarding your dog in my home there will be a few restrictions as I do have two dogs of my own and a little human!

As far as watching your dog in your home I need to know if they have any special needs and if they are scared easily or skittish . My main priority is to keep myself and your dog safe. To do so I need to know if they do have any signs of aggression or what their triggers are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Anastasia

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
5 years old, 9 lbs.

Fiona

German Shepherd Dog
3 years old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.