Melissa M.

Melissa M.

Feeding Hills, Feeding Hills, MA

House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$17
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Tara A.
Tara A.
August 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Melissa cared for our dog in our home and was absolutely wonderful. She was punctual, responsible, and communicative. She sent photos and videos of my dog during her stay, and was calm and professional when she was faced with helping my anxious thunder-phobic dog through a storm and keeping her cool and safe during a heatwave. I will not hesitate to book with Melissa in the future.

Melissa M.
Melissa M.

About Melissa

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dogs, Cats, and Exotics

Hi everyone! My name is Melissa and I'm from Western Mass - Born and raised in a respectful, responsible, and happy household FULL of my very own loving and spoiled animals.

I'm 21 years old and I attend Westfield State University where I'm on track to complete a degree in clinical psychology before heading to med school.

I am a natural born, die hard animal lover and I've had quite the variety of them. I'm probably ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.