House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Alice B.
Alice B.
Jul 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Melissa did a great job watching my 5 year old pit - Zoe. She was attentive, exercised her regularly, and treated her like her own. I never worried once during the week that I was away. When I arrived back Zoe was happy as ever, in fact she didn't want to leave.

Melissa M.
Melissa M.

About Melissa

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal Loving Young Adult

I am a part-time undergraduate student at Towson University and am looking for a fun way to earn extra income. I have grown up with pets my entire life and currently take care of Charlotte, my 10 year old cat, and Riley, my 5 year old dog. I have dog and cat sat before for friends and family, as well as done over-night stays through Rover. I have experience with all sorts of dogs, from ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

I typically like to meet you and your animal(s) once before sitting them, to make sure that everyone is comfortable around me. I have no breed or animal preferences... I love them all!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.