Melissa K.

Melissa K.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Melissa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Richard B.
Richard B.
May 1, 2017
Verified Stay

Melissa was awesome! My wife and I were headed out of town for a wedding and we needed a sitter. She responded within 30mins and quickly approved Emma for a stay. She regularly kept us updated with photos daily of our pup, which kept my wife happy. She was flexible with pickup/drop off times and couldn't have been a better host. We definitely recommend her and will be contacting her again!

Melissa K.
Thanks you guys, I really appreciate your review. It was pleasure to sit for your cutie pie and to meet ...
Melissa K.
Vanessa M.
Vanessa M.
February 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Melissa was great and took very well care of our Jameson. She was always very responsive and let us know how our pup was doing while away. She was able to comfort Jameson even with him getting home sick. She did a fabulous job and I would highly recommend using her. We look forward to using her again in the future. Thank you again for a great job.

Melissa K.
Thank you, love Jameson, he's my buddy.
Melissa K.
Shirley W.
Shirley W.
October 10, 2016
Verified Stay

Had a fantastic experience with Melissa. She was very accommodating with my drop off and pick up times. Would not hesitate to have her watch Bowser again!

Melissa K.
Thank you! I really enjoyed sitting for Bowser, he's a sweet heart.
Melissa K.

About Melissa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Mimi's Loving Care

I absolutely love animals especially Dogs.
The Dog I care for will receive lots of attention, plenty of play time and the best of care.
We could go for long walks, play in the park and just spend lots of relax time on the couch.
My only concern would be a Dog that likes to chew up furniture or any other item. A Dog that is well behaved non-aggeressive that doesn't bark uncontrollably is preferred ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Melissa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.