Melissa G.

Melissa G.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

About Melissa

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving home away from your home

I have a very friendly pet loving home. Your dog will be treated like a member of the family. I’ll give your dog lots of attention and take potty breaks every 1-1.5 hrs. I’ll keep you up to date on your dog’s experience.if you wish. I have an 8 year old very sweet chihuahua that would love some company. Our complex is gated and grass areas without traffic for those ...

What Melissa would like to know about your dog

Will only accept female small dogs with good personalities and potty trained. Must get along with other dogs as well.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melissa's Pets

Promise

8 years, 11 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.