Melissa & Craig M.

Melissa & Craig M.

Ralston Valley, Arvada, CO

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa & Craig can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Melissa & Craig can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Vivian S.
Vivian S.
July 16, 2017
Verified Stay

So very grateful! Very evident that Percy had a great stay. Slept like a baby when he got home. Craig kept us updated and was very flexible with us on drop off and pick up. Great yellow labs and backyard which we know Percy was happy to have!

Melissa & Craig M.
Melissa & Craig M.
Janae G.
Janae G.
July 8, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so happy with Melissa and Craig! Our high-energy aussie/border collie mix has stayed with them for two weekends now and we will definitely book with them in the future. They are responsive, send us lots of photos, and have a sweet set up for the dogs---lots of bones, room to run, and places to nap. Their two dogs are also friendly and playful. I'm pretty sure our dog does not want to ...

Melissa & Craig M.
Melissa & Craig M.
Carlton B.
Carlton B.
July 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Craig was very attentive to my dog's needs and did a great job!

Melissa & Craig M.
Melissa & Craig M.

About Melissa & Craig

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Doggy home away from home

Craig and I have always been around pets. We currently have two dogs and a cat. Our dogs are very friendly and seem get along with almost every dog they meet, big or small. Our home has a large, fenced-in backyard that is perfect for letting the dogs wear out some energy. Our cat is an indoor/outdoor cat. No need to worry about the dogs getting into her food/litter, we have a cat ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Melissa & Craig's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Melissa & Craig's Pets

Maverick

Labrador Retriever
9 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Charlie

Mixed
6 years, 8 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.