Melissa B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melissa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Melissa's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

13
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Tina B.
Tina B.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

First time leaving our active 18 month old puppy with anyone other than family. Melissa kept us updated with pictures over our guys 8 day stay letting us know he was doing great. While he was excited to see us on our return, we interrupted his game of fetch with Melissa and was more than willing to stay and hang out for as long as we would let him.

Melissa B.
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Wer’re so happy to have found Melissa and family to care for Jade. They are warm, welcoming and have excellent communication. We got cute pic updates regularly and knew she was in good hands. Honestly, we think she didn’t want to come home ? thanks, guys. We appreciate you!!

Melissa B.
Jonathan B.
Jonathan B.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Could not have asked for a better sitter. Polite,friendly, and professional. Is experienced with other people’s dogs and it shows. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone. ???????????????????????

Melissa B.

About Melissa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving family home, outdoor space!

We're located in Warren, with lots of open outdoor space. We've had our own dogs for years, and currently have one young chocolate lab. We live in a home on two acres, with plenty of room to play outside, as well as easy access to walking trails and country roads for walks. Our children are loving towards dogs of all sizes, but it would necessary that your pooches are also comfortable with kids and are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Melissa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Melissa watches your pet

In Melissa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Melissa's Neighborhood

Melissa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.