Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melanie can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Mitchell A.
Mitchell A.
Dec 9, 2018

Melanie has watched my Cody many times and has always done a fantastic job. He loves going to her home and spending time with her and her kids. I cannot give Melanie a high enough recommendation.

Melanie T.
Melanie T.
Maxine K.
Maxine K.
Dec 8, 2018

Melanie has been watching my precious baby yorkie for a couple of years now whenever I have to leave town. She is so genuine and caring. She’s very responsive and sends me pictures and texts to keep me up to date. My yorkie is very attached to me and picky with who she likes but she always gets so excited when I drop her off at Melanie’s! I will not trust anyone else. Highly recommended!

Melanie T.
Melanie T.
James H.
James H.
Dec 8, 2018

We first became aquainted with Melanie because she works at our groomers. We had asked her if she could recommend a Pet friendly place here in Las Vegas since my other and I where going to San Francisco for a few days. Melanie say she in addition to being a groomer she also takes care of Pets in her home. The Price was perfect! Actually a Little low in our opinion.so Tip was accomidating ...

Melanie T.
Melanie T.

About Melanie

2
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Large fenced yard. Love animals.

I currently work with pets, and love being around dogs. I enjoy meeting new dogs and getting to know their personality as well as their family. I allow dogs to feel just at home by giving them the freedom to run around and play while in my home. The pups I have are more than welcome to spend the night in my bed and get all the love they need. Working with pets is truly ...

About Melanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melanie's Pets

Sassi

Poodle and Shih Tzu
3 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Melanie watches your pet

In Melanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Melanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.