Melanie C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Melanie's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

12
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Great as always!

Melanie C.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great as always! Melanie is so sweet with my old girl, Luna. Highly recommended!

Melanie C.
Melissa C.
Melissa C.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Great as always!

Melanie C.

About Melanie

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving, fun , and comfortable home!

Hello, my name is Melanie. I have a great safe home with a fenced in back yard. I am a huge animal lover. I own a dog and a cat . My dog is 8 years old. I also dog sit for a good friend of mine frequently and love it. I am a very trustworthy person and would love to take great care of your pet(s). I work from home so I have a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Melanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Melanie's Pets

Zeek

Shih Tzu
11 years, 9 months old, 17 lbs.

When Melanie watches your pet

I am willing to come to your home to tend to your pet. I am only available for this on Sat and Sun. I can't stay over night but I can come by several times a day to walk and feed your pet.

In Melanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Melanie's Neighborhood

Melanie's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.