Melanie B.

Melanie B.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Melanie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Brittany O.
Brittany O.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Melanie was a blessing to us when we were looking for a dog sitter for our goldendoodle, Theo. She was incredibly friendly, personable, and sweet! Theo had a great time with her, her family, and her 2 dogs, and he was beyond spoiled during his stay! We were kept up to date on how he was doing and received a bunch of pictures of our boy while we were gone. We recommend her to anyone ...

Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Matthew G.
Matthew G.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Melanie was very kind and helpful during this stay. I would definitely rebook with her!!!

Melanie B.
Melanie B.
Shelly K.
Shelly K.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

We loved leaving our fur baby with Melanie, She has a big yard for her to run in and gave her lots of love. I definitely will use her again.

Melanie B.
Melanie B.

About Melanie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Stay at home mom - large fenced yar

We are a dog loving family that will welcome your dog and treat it like family! We have 2 dogs of our own that love making new friends. We spend a lot of time outside playing and running around in our large fenced backyard. I work from home, so unless I am dropping the kiddos at school or picking them up or running and errand I am home to tend to tbe dogs. We look ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Melanie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Melanie's Pets

Armani

Silky Terrier
10 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Marley

Goldendoodle
1 year, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Melanie watches your pet

Go on walk, play in the back yard, and get lots of love.

In Melanie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Melanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.