Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Melania can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Melania can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Lisa B.
Lisa B.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Melania was so very nice, quickly responsive, open to discuss all or any special needs, was super enthusiastic, attentive and so kind to send reassuring pictures throughout the day. I have an 11 year old who can be moody or impatient with other dogs and she is all about her routine. Yet, Melania and her very sweet but boisterous golden had zero problems with my ol' girl and my (Kira) sensed an immediate connection with ...

Melania Z.
Melania Z.
Jodi M.
Jodi M.
Jun 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Roxy had a great day with Melanie. Highly recommend ❤️

Melania Z.
Melania Z.
Gautam C.
Gautam C.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Noddy had a great time with Melania and her dog hachi. She kept sending pictures and videos of Noddy regularly. She took him for walks too. Noddy came back happy and healthy. Highly recommended.

Melania Z.
Melania Z.

About Melania

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Beach-Vacay!

I am located in S Yarmouth a few blocks away from the beach. I can take your dog for a long walk around the neighbor, the beach, a good hike near a lake or stay in and cuddle. I provide a loving home for your pup while you are gone for vacation, work, errands- you name it.
My house is conveniently located within a few miles from two beaches. I have a fenced in yard ...

What Melania would like to know about your dog

I would want to know what you dog likes, doesn't like, how he feels comfortable, routines and anything that makes his stay like being at home with you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Melania's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Melania's Pets

Hachi

Golden Retriever
1 year, 10 mo. old, 80 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.