Meisha K.

(5)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meisha's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Char C.
Char C.
Sep 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Archie loves walking and playing with Meisha!

Meisha K.
Melody S.
Melody S.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Meisha sent photos of her with Fred. By the expession on Fred's face, he was loving the time with her. I work on call and appreciate Meisha for taking care of our baby on such short notice

Meisha K.
Darcy M.
Darcy M.
Mar 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Meisha is friendly, on time and clearly loves dogs. Micky seemed to have a great time with her.

Meisha K.

About Meisha

40
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving, Compassionate, Intuitive

I am a dog owner that has never had children... because dogs are my kids! I have had dogs since I was a little girl. I love them, and want them to know they are loved! Dogs (generally) have a lot of energy and deserve to play and be dogs! If they're older and want to rest, they can do that too! I am an effective communicator, with even some calling me a dog-whisperer, given ...

What Meisha would like to know about your dog

If requesting for house-sitting, our dogs would have to get along! ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Meisha watches your pet

I DO HAVE A DOG! 9 year old female mini Australian shepherd named Stella Blue. We walk 2-3 times a day and go on 2-3 hikes per week.

Meisha's Service Area

Meisha's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.