Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
MeiLee can host up to 5 dogs per night.
MeiLee can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
32 Reviews

Emily  C.
Emily C.
March 17, 2018
Verified Stay

We had a great first day with MeiLee! Nala came home very happy and tired :)

MeiLee D.
MeiLee D.
Mairead T.
Mairead T.
March 15, 2018
Verified Stay

MeiLee is flexible and accommodating! Our dogs love her big yards!

MeiLee D.
MeiLee D.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
March 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We were nervous to leave our darling pup, Lola, for the first time, especially since we were going to be away for 1.5 weeks. After the meet and greet with MeiLee at her place, I felt really comfortable and liked that Lola would have a number of other pups to play with in a relaxed environment. MeiLee and her family offer lots of human companionship as well as canine playmates. The dogs seem to ...

MeiLee D.
MeiLee D.

About MeiLee

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

3 fenced yards, a Dog's Paradise

We have a quarter acre lot near the Forest Glen metro just north of the 495 Beltway, on a quiet suburban street with a completely fenced in yard (3.5-4 feet tall) that can be divided into 3 separate areas, all with secure latches. We have a large doggie door that allows them to go in and out freely for 24/7 potty breaks. I work from home and there are always people around to ...

What MeiLee would like to know about your dog

How does your dog get along with other dogs? This is especially important for me to know. Do they have special needs? I have dealt with injured animals and had to use CPR twice, though only on humans. I can handle first aid, medications and CPR but probably not conditions like diabetes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About MeiLee's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
MeiLee's Pets


7 years, 5 mo. old, 47 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.