Megon M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Megon can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Megon can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Megon's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Megon is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Josh W.
Josh W.
Jun 18, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so happy we found Megon to watch our pup, Nala! You can tell she truly loves what she does. She is very reliable and we have used her 3 times a week for almost a year. If there was ever a day she couldn’t make, she would let us know with plenty of time to find back up. HIGHLY recommend Megon if you’re in the market for a dog walker! :)

Megon M.
Beth B.
Beth B.
Mar 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Megan was prompt and Bailey really enjoyed his walk with her. He was very tired when he got home:)

Megon M.
Ritchie B.
Ritchie B.
Jan 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Megon was amazing. A lot of people say they are dog lovers, but there is no doubt in my mind that megon truly is one!!! She would send me pictures of Lucy and keep me updated.

Megon M.

About Megon

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very active dog lover!

I have had a dog most my life! I currently have a small Coton de Tulear but I grew up with large and medium dogs as well. I have dog sitting experience has only been free devices for friends and family. I stopped working in November to be available for my 14 year old daughter’s very busy volleyball schedule and just found out about Rover. I can’t imagine a more ideal situation- hanging ...

What Megon would like to know about your dog

For dogs who come to my home, I have a small dog so would prefer dogs that get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Megon's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Megon's Pets

Daisy

Coton de Tulear
7 years old, 9 lbs.

When Megon watches your pet

Dogs are spoiled in our home

In Megon's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Megon's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.