Megn G.

Megn G.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Megn

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Pet Owner and Lover

I am a wife and mother. I have a 6 yr old daughter and her four-legged brother, Leo, a Newfoundland Mix. I strive to fill my personal life with things that add value to my life - for me that's family and animals.

I am new to Rover. I am looking to start with "client home" services first, and I will go from there. I'm available before or after work M-F and anytime on the weekend ...

What Megn would like to know about your dog

-- Is your dog potty trained?
-- Does your dog have any medical conditions or medications?
-- Is your dog friendly with other people?
--Is your dog friendly with other dogs?
--Is your dog kennel trained?
--What commands does your dog acknowledge?
--What praise method works best for your dog? (treat, petting, toy)
--Does your dog have any dietary restrictions?
--What unwanted behaviors should I keep an eye out for?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.