House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Kylie C.
Kylie C.
Oct 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan was so nice from the moment she came to do a meet-and-greet with our two dogs until the time we had to resolve a booking issue. She helped us feel at ease by sending pic updates and letting us know everyone was just being themselves lounging in the yard and begging for cuddle. Thanks, Meghan!

Meghan W.
Meghan W.
Steve F.
Steve F.
May 8, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm happy that I've found a good dog walker.
I give Meghan a top rating

Meghan W.
Meghan W.
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Mar 21, 2017

I can't say enough wonderful things about Megan! She is so caring and loving to our little yorkie, Henri. She stayed at our home so that Henri could be in his usual environment. She is a great houseguest. She understood his specific needs for walks, pee pads, eating, sleeping in bed, etc. She has been a lifesaver and I can relax while I'm out of town knowing that Henri is in good hands. Meghan is ...

Meghan W.
Meghan W.

About Meghan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible & Caring Dog-Lover

I've been a dog lover all of my life. I grew up with Golden Retrievers and dream of someday having a Great Dane, but I'm comfortable with dogs of all sizes. My apartment only allows cats, so I have a trusty feline sidekick to keep me company. To get my canine fix, I spend a lot of time with my friends' dogs. At social outings, you can often find me on the floor hanging out ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any special needs I should know about? How active is he or she? I'm happy to tailor what I do to what the dog would like to do most, so just ask!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Meghan watches your pet

I live on the East Side of Milwaukee, so I love to spend time on the nearby trails and at the Lakefront. Dogs that spend time with me should be prepared for lots of long walks! If you're dog is social, I live near many dog-friendly businesses and would love the chance to show your puppy off and get him or her some extra pets and kisses.That said, I'm also happy to curl up on a couch for some one-on-one cuddle time.

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.