Meghan W.

East Boston, Boston

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Chiara D.
Chiara D.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was great!!! Not only did my pup adore her but she also intuitively knew when I wanted updates and had already sent me pictures before I could ask! She took great care of the pup and our place, 10/10 would recommend to a friend.

Meghan W.
Meghan W.
Christina Z.
Christina Z.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Roni had the best time with Meghan! She was the perfect dog-sitter - she was responsive to our initial request, drove to meet Roni before the day of his stay, and shared lots of photos and updates while he was in her care. Roni’s an elderly Maltese with some idiosyncrasies, but Meghan wasn’t phased at all and gave him all the love and care that he normally gets at home. We will definitely be ...

Meghan W.
Meghan W.
Mary M.
Mary M.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was great with Lucy! She kept me in the loop while I was gone on how Lucy was doing. I did not worry about my dog at all while I was gone!! Thanks so much again!

Meghan W.
Meghan W.

About Meghan

15
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog Lover Paying For Grad School

I grew up with 3 energetic rescued terriers who love their w-a-l-k-s. I'm an experienced pet sitter and walker. I’m a very out-going and energetic grad student looking to supplement my income to help pay for school. I’m also a runner so if your dog would be happier jogging, I would love to have a running buddy! Having grown up with rescues, I'm very experienced with handling timid dogs, so if your dog ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I would want to know any special preferences. How social they are. Any quirks? My only preference is that the dog be under 60 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Meghan watches your pet

I live near Bremen Street park which is a great walking and jogging area. There’s also a dog park if your dog would like to play. I’m a runner, so if your dog would be happier going for a run, I’ll be ready to go with sneakers and water.

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.