Meghan R.

Southwestern Denver, Denver
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Meghan's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Apr 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan is awesome! She sent me several updates throughout the day to let me know my pup was getting along with hers. Would highly recommend :)

Meghan R.
Kathy S.
Kathy S.
Aug 18, 2016
Verified Stay

Meghan was great at communicating and sending pictures daily!

Meghan R.
Rosanna R.
Rosanna R.
Jun 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Thank you again for taking such good care of snowflake! Her second stay was even better than the first! She never barked when I left her & she practically resisted coming home at pick up! This makes me feel great!

Meghan R.

About Meghan

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home dog mom!

My boyfriend and I have a very sweet and energetic 4 year old male shih tzu/toy poodle mix named Chewie. We both work in sales from home so could offer plenty of love and attention to your dog throughout the day. We do have to travel a lot for work so know how important (and sometime stressful) it can be leaving your dog with someone you trust. If you have a pup who loves to ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I live in an apartment so would prefer only small dogs because of the space limitations. My dog and I are perfectly comfortable but it would just be unfair for a larger dog (anything over 35lbs)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Chewie

Poodle and Shih Tzu
5 years, 5 months old, 13 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Harvard Gulch Park or Wash Park

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Anywhere but ideally on the floor

Time I'll spend with your dog
All day. I work from home so would be here to spend the entire day with them and take them on as many bathroom breaks as needed.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Meghan's Neighborhood

Meghan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.