Meghan R.

Meghan R.

Gramercy, NYC

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

14
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Betty S.
Betty S.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan is very reliable. She comes on time and takes great care of our daphne

Meghan R.
Meghan R.
Careena M.
Careena M.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan was great! Recommend her for cat sitting :)

Meghan R.
Meghan R.
Kate F.
Kate F.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

The first session with Meghan went just fine. Sushi came out to get some treats and attention. I will be using Meghan again.

Meghan R.
Meghan R.

About Meghan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring pet sitter for all animals

Hi my name is Meghan, I am 27 years old and originally from Iowa but currently live in Gramercy. I have spent my entire life around animals and have a love for all types. I worked at a vet clinic and have quite a bit of experience with administering medications, feeding schedules, and general care of many animals. I have been pet sitting for the past 10 years off and on. Pet sitting started as ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I like to know of any allergies your dog has and also anything that your dog particularly dislikes as I will try to avoid it. I also like to know if you have a nervous pet that will take some time to warm up to me, because I will make an effort to be more gentle with these types of animals.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Meghan watches your pet

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.