Meghan P.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meghan's Photos

Meghan is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1 Review

Alexandra J.
Alexandra J.
Jul 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Meghan is amazing. I could see her love for animals in how caring and helpful she was to my fur babies. Meghan came to my home for drop in visits for over a week. She kept me updated with daily pictures and very detailed reports giving me peace of mind that my pets and home were well taken care of while I was away. She was also very accomidating in helping me out even over ...

Meghan P.

About Meghan

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Experienced and compassionate

Hello Future Pet Parent Clients,
I'd like to introduce myself and explain my animal care background in hopes to better serve you and your furry, scaly, and feathery companions. Ive been a Zookeeper for the past 10 years. Ive worked with a variety of exotic species caring for them, and providing the best life possible. I have extensive animal training and behavior knowledge, and will even provide pet training services if needed. I can administer ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Some things I would need to know before pet sitting in your home for drop in visits are any medications/ medical history of your pet so I can provide the best care they need. If your pet is coming to me a day of dog sitting, I need to know their relationship to other animals and children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Meghan's Pets

Kaiah

German Shepherd Dog
8 years, 2 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Meghan watches your pet

Im very active, so walks are a given. I have been an animal trainer for the past 10 years, so training services can always be arranged. You can also expect your pets to get daily enrichment (fun toys/ activities to stimulate their active minds and bodies), and socialization since I have pets of my own.

In Meghan's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Meghan's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.