Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

22
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Dilara S.
Dilara S.
October 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan is an amazing dog sitter! I can tell my pup loves her too. Usually, my puppy can't get away fast enough when I would pick her up from a sitter but I can tell she finds Meghan's home safe and comfortable. Meghan has been my sitter twice so far and I will be having her dog sit from now on.

Meghan P.
Meghan P.
Alana C.
Alana C.
October 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan is very experienced in dog boarding. My dog had a great time!

Meghan P.
Meghan P.
Kelsie G.
Kelsie G.
October 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Meghan was wonderful! She worked with our travel schedule and took excellent care of our two dogs. I received pictures each day and an update on how they were doing. I will absolutely use Meghan again!

Meghan P.
Meghan P.

About Meghan

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A dog's perfect home away from home

Hi, my name is Meghan! I have worked as a dog trainer for 6 years, and I have worked in large boarding facilities with a 100 dog capacity. I have experience managing up to 25 dogs during off leash play. Your dog would stay in the comfort of our home and enjoy playing in our beautiful backyard and swimming in our pool. Each dog eats and sleeps in the security of their own crate. I ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I like to know if a dog has any bad habits or behavioral issues so that I am better able to address them during the dog's stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Bullet

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Whiskey

Australian Cattle Dog
3 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.