Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Meghan can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Meghan can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Megan B.
Megan B.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan took great care of Beau and updated me with some cute pics!!

Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Shae K.
Shae K.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan is amazing! Absolutely accommodating and very bubbly personality. She truly loves dogs and loves to have them around. I am so lucky king and I had Meghan as my crazy schedule can get - well- very crazy. Meghan always took king last minute and if I was going to be late she was more than happy to keep him. We moved out of state and miss her so much! She’s the best!

Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Aparna H.
Aparna H.
May 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Meghan is one of the friendliest dog sitters Moss has stayed with. He got along perfectly with Meghan and her two dogs, Mia and Aspen. She was great with sending pictures and administering medications! Highly recommended!

Meghan M.
Meghan M.

About Meghan

7
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable dog sitter and groomer

Hello pet parents! My name is Meghan and I am a local dog groomer/sitter here in Greenville. I come from a family with years of experience in boarding, vet tech, and grooming. I have been a dog sitter for about four years now with knowledge of caring for dogs, cats, fish, and small mammals.I have also cared for senior and special needs dogs so also have experience administering oral medicines to animals. I ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

I watch dogs of all breeds and sizes! I would like to know is if your dog has any allergies, medications, and daily feeding schedules. I do have 2 dogs of my own but they are very dog friendly and have been around multiple dogs and love making new friends!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Meghan's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Meghan's Pets

Aspen

4 years, 1 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Mia

8 years, 9 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Ollie

Beagle and Yorkshire Terrier
7 months old, 18 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.