Meghan M.

East Cambridge, Cambridge, MA
Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Meghan's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Mary B.
Mary B.
May 1, 2017

Meghan has been a doting dog lover since I've known her and she has been a fantastic caretaker and companion to her own dog for over 10 years. She is patient, kind, and will be a very responsible human to your fur baby!!

Meghan M.

About Meghan

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I am just a dog in human form

Hello! I would be a wonderful sitter or walker for your dog, because as the headline suggests, I'm just a big dog myself. I love to be outdoors, getting exercise, and soaking up the sun. I don't currently live with my dog, but I miss her very much, and thought this would be a perfect outlet. I am exceedingly attentive to my dog, and always go above and beyond to make her happy, comfortable, and ...

What Meghan would like to know about your dog

Before meeting a dog, I would like to know the breed, size, age, and temperament of the dog. I have no biases when it comes to breeds, but do prefer he or she to be under 40lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Meghan watches your pet

I'm fairly new to Boston, so if there are dog friendly sites near your home, we will probably go there. We'll go on walks, explore parks, and watch movies. I hope your dog likes comedies.

Meghan's Service Area

Meghan's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.